Land, ho!

Project

Berlin is getting even greener. As such, Gotland doesn’t just have a large amount of space for bicycle parking, it also has an in-building Green Mobility Station in the underground car park. Additionally, the 136 condominiums with 1 to 4 rooms offer views of informal green surroundings. The architecture follows Scandinavian examples – bright, light, reduced to the essentials and open for your wishes. Beginning in late 2017/early 2018, singles and families will be calling this place home, with best connections to the scene and city centre.

  • COMMISSION-FREE APARTMENTS DIRECTLY FROM THE DEVELOPER
  • RESIDENCES FLOODED WITH LIGHT, MEASURING FROM ABOUT 36.2 to 157.4 M² OF LIVING SPACE
  • IN-BUILDING GREEN MOBILITY STATION IN THE UNDERGROUND CAR PARK
  • 
TOP-QUALITY FITTINGS
  • GENEROUS ‘PARKING’ AREAS FOR BICYCLES AND PRAMS
  • ENERGY PERFORMANCE CERTIFICATE BEING PREPARED

Architect

At 49 years of age, Rolf Gnädinger is still a young architect. Having said that, his designs bear his distinctive character from the very start, putting the focus on people and creating space to feel comfortable – with plenty of light, balanced proportions and a high quality of sojourn. Since the international breakthrough with the Ottobock Science Center on Potsdamer Platz, Gnädinger Architects has realised a series of acclaimed projects.

Developers

For the developers, Prenzlauer Gotlandhof GmbH, Harald Wengust from Vienna and Hubertus Hiller from Franconia are developing this real estate project. Both have been developing projects in Berlin for the past five years. Each and every one of these projects comes alive with the passion for details, the glimpse of the special, and the will to take a creative approach with the respective requirements. It results in refreshing unique buildings that move beyond classic investor architecture. Construction is being handled by J & J Bau und Bauträger GmbH, based in Halle, a family-owned company with 25 years of expertise.

GeneralContractor

Three generations work together in the family-owned J & J Bau und Bauträger GmbH, founded in 1990 in Halle (Saale). While the initial focus was on renovating and refurbishing of historic and/or historically listed buildings in the immediate surroundings, the company has meanwhile grown to sixty employees and expanded its working field to Berlin. Its scope of activities has now expanded to include building new apartment buildings and commercial properties.

Land in Sicht!

Projekt

Berlin wird noch ein Stück grüner. So verfügt das Gotland natürlich nicht nur über großzügige Fahrradabstellplätze, sondern auch über eine hauseigene Green Mobility Station in der Tiefgarage. Zudem bieten die 136 Eigentumswohnungen mit 1 bis 4 Zimmern den Blick auf eine aufgelockerte, grüne Umgebung. Die Architektur orientiert sich an skandinavischen Vorbildern – hell, leicht, reduziert auf das Wesentliche und offen für Ihre Wünsche. Ab Ende 2017/Anfang 2018 finden hier Singles und Familien ein Zuhause mit besten Verbindungen zu Szene und Zentrum.

  • PROVISIONSFREIE EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN DIREKT VOM BAUTRÄGER
  • LICHTDURCHFLUTETE WOHNUNGEN VON CA. 36,2 bis 157,4 M² WOHNFLÄCHE
  • HAUSEIGENE GREEN MOBILITY STATION IN DER TIEFGARAGE
  • HOCHWERTIGE AUSSTATTUNG
  • GROSSZÜGIGE ABSTELLFLÄCHEN FÜR FAHRRÄDER UND KINDERWAGEN
  • ENERGIEAUSWEIS IST IN VORBEREITUNG

Architekt

Mit 49 Jahren ist Rolf Gnädinger noch ein junger Architekt. Gleichwohl haben seine Entwürfe von Beginn an eine eigene Handschrift getragen: Sie stellen den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt und schaffen Räume zum Wohlfühlen – mit viel Licht, stimmigen Proportionen und hoher Aufenthaltsqualität. Seit dem internationalen Durchbruch mit dem Ottobock Science Center am Potsdamer Platz hat das Büro Gnädinger Architekten eine Reihe viel beachteter Projekte realisiert.

Bauherren

Für den Bauherren, die Prenzlauer Gotlandhof GmbH, entwickeln der Wiener Harald Wengust und der Franke Hubertus Hiller dieses Immobilienprojekt. Beide haben bereits seit fünf Jahren in Berlin gemeinsam Immobilienprojekte entwickelt. Jedes von ihnen lebt von der Leidenschaft für das einzelne Projekt, vom Blick für das Besondere und dem Willen zur kreativen Auseinandersetzung mit den jeweiligen Anforderungen. So entstehen erfrischende Einzelstücke jenseits der klassischen Investorenarchitektur. Für den Bau zeichnet die J & J Bau und Bauträger GmbH aus Halle verantwortlich, ein Familienunternehmen mit 25-jähriger Expertise.

Generalunternehmer

ln dem 1990 in Halle (Saale) gegründeten Familienbetrieb J & J Bau und Bauträger GmbH arbeiten drei Generationen zusammen. Lag der Schwerpunkt zunächst auf der Sanierung historischer bzw. denkmalgeschützter Gebäude im lokalen Umfeld, hat das Unternehmen mit 60 Mitarbeitern mittlerweile seinen Aktionsradius auf Berlin ausgedehnt und sein Tätigkeitsfeld um den Wohnungs- und Gewerbeneubau erweitert.